Selasa, 18 Oktober 2011

Gambar 9 Wali Songo di Indonesia

1.Sunan Giri ( Raden Paku )












2. Sunan Ampel ( Raden Rakhmat )











3. Sunan Bonang ( Maulana Makhdum Ibrahim )











4. Sunan Drajat ( Syarifudin )












5. Sunan Kalijaga ( Raden Mas Said )











6.Sunan Gresik ( Maulana Malik Ibrahim )














7. Sunan Kudus ( Jafar Sidiq )













8. Sunan Muria ( Raden Umar Said )














9. Sunan Gunung Jati ( Syarif Hidayatullah )











Sumber :
Sunan Giri   : http://septianreyes.wordpress.com/wali-songo/sunan-giri/
Sunan Ampel : http://misikcobra.wen.ru/walisongo/ampel.html
Sunan Bonang  : http://misikcobra.wen.ru/walisongo/bonang.html
Sunan Drajat  : http://kolom-biografi.blogspot.com/2010/04/biografi-sunan-drajat.html
Sunan Kalijaga : http://herinz.com/search/sejarah-sunan-kalijaga
Sunan Gresik  : http://gudang-biografi.blogspot.com/2010/04/biografi-sunan-gresik-biodata-maulana.html
Sunan Kudus : http://septianreyes.wordpress.com/wali-songo/sunan-kudus/
Sunan Muria : http://djimodji-communication.blogspot.com/2010/07/sunan-muria.html
Sunan Gunung Jati  : http://tokohsejarah.blogspot.com/2009/10/perjuangan-sunan-gunung-jati.html

1 komentar:

Anonim mengatakan...

[url=http://icamtech.com]light bulb[/url] [url=http://icamtech.com/led_light_bulbs]led replacement bulbs[/url] [url=http://icamtech.com/led_light_bars]led bulb[/url] http://icamtech.com/tags.php [url=http://icamtech.com]led lights[/url] [url=http://icamtech.com]led light bulbs[/url]
What Are the Differences all over the Light Bulb Technology? Incandescents are going to be the a widely used bulbs that back - up hot or cold using their an all in one fragile tungsten filament. These are going to be the cheapest,the majority of folks common and least energy-efficient way to educate yourself regarding lightweight a multi functional property. Over a period they am also going to be the costliest.

[url=http://icamtech.com]led lighting[/url][url=http://icamtech.com]led light[/url][url=http://icamtech.com]led lights[/url]